:
cis home Dartmouth College cis home

Computer & Information Science Computer and Information Systems [CIS]

Alumni Web Site

DARTMOUTH CIS - Class of 1983    
NAME EMAIL WEBPAGE Address Phone Misc.
Barmen, Bjorn barme@online.no   Noreveien 37A 0379 Oslo Norway ?? Missing ?? Merkantildata - Outsourcing
Culbertson, Bruce bruce_culbertson@hp.com http://www.hpl.hp.com/personal/Bruce_Culbertson/ 4250 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306-4406 (650)856-8375 HP
Groisser, Jon jgroisser@digitaldictation.com   9697 Farmside Pl Vienna, VA 22182-3005 (703)759-2109  
Hathaway, Anne anneh@cisco.com   1265 Wilson St, Palo Alto, CA 94301-3460 (650)462-0908 Cisco
Hennessey, John http://homepage.mac.com/wonk/ 460 Conant Road, Weston, MA  02493-1831 (781)894-1918 Wonk
Higbee, John jhigbee@fdic.gov   6378 Dockser Ter, Falls Church, VA 22041-1305 (703)750-6709 FDIC
King, Bob Bob.King.Adv83@alum.dartmouth.org   27 Snipsic Lake Rd ELLINGTON, CT 06029 (860)872-2377 Aetna
Lind, Andrea (Buffum) abuffum@ssrm.com   43 Surry Dr, Cohasset, MA 02025-1023  and (Fred) (781)383-6153 State Street
Litch, Kathy iniki@attbi.com   Kathleen Litch, 43 Chester NASHUA, NH 03064 (603)881-8272 Leisure Computing 427 Amherst St # 3 Nashua, NH (603)579-9996
Rooney, George gessroon@aol.com   Fairfield CT    H 203-259-2498 (614)488-0456  
Ruckman, Kate kruckman@trinity.edu http://cis-alumni.org/kate.html 402 Madison, San Antonio, TX 78204-1412 (210)225-6903 Trinity
Sacci, Tom ?? Missing ??   94 Dudley Dr Fairfield, CT 06824-3006 (203)255-2458 Mr. Thomas E Sacci A83
Schellens, Dick dicksc@sover.net   12 On the Common, Lyme, NH 03768 (603)795-2157 Geographic Data Technology in Lebanon, NH
Shum, Kit

kit.h.shum.adv81@alum.dartmouth.org
kshum@genre.com

  615 Grove St. Ridgewood, NJ 07450-5529 (201)670-7249  
Tahmosh, Steve STeve@Tahmosh.com   41 Sunnyside Lane  Braintree, MA 02184 (781)848-8400  
Turpin, Ned Edward.H.Turpin@Hitchcock.ORG   Mount Cube Rd, Orford, NH 03777 (603)353-4698  
           
           
Faculty          
Arms, Bill wya@cs.cornell.edu http://www.cs.cornell.edu/wya/ Cornell Information Science 301 College Avenue Ithaca, NY 14850 (607) 255-3046  
Garland, Steve garland@geyer.lcs.mit.edu http://nms.lcs.mit.edu/~garland/ 545 Technology Square Cambridge, MA 02139-3539 (617) 253-1947 Principal Research Scientist MIT Laboratory for Computer Science
Ives, Blake blake.ives@uh.edu http://home.houston.rr.com/blakeives/ 1701 Hermann Dr, Houston, TX 77004-7337 (713)807-1817  
Learmonth, Jerry jl5c@virginia.edu http://www.bnsi.net/ 2300 Davis Shop Rd. Earlysville, VA 22936 (804) 973-1856  
Kurtz, Thos E Tom.Kurtz@Dartmouth.EDU   Lakeview Dr HANOVER, NH 03755 603-448-1780  
Morton, A Kent A.Kent.Morton@dartmouth.edu   22 Cottage Circle LEBANON, NH 03784 603-298-9938 Dartmouth Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations (603)646-3509
Hunton, Marge What ever came of Marge??!!        
           
Partial 1982          
Downall, Bill bdownall@downallconsulting.com http://www.downallconsulting.com/DCSPhoto.html 5411 White Willow Court Indianapolis IN 46254-9633 (317)297-3810<tel  
Samia, Chris cdownall@downallconsulting.com http://www.downallconsulting.com/DCSPhoto.html 5411 White Willow Court Indianapolis IN 46254-9633 (317)297-3810<tel