CIS Alumni Database

Dartmouth CIS Graduate Program   Alumni Database    as of Oct. 23, 2003

Please send updates to: weblackey@cis-alumni.org> - BestAvailableData        download Excel Spreadsheet .zip

ReUnion Saturday October 25 Noon - Dartmouth : Fairchild Lobby

Class Name c/o or spouse company street street2/phone city state zip email country
D72 A82  William D. Downall     5411 White Willow Court   Indianapolis IN 46254-9633 bdownall@downallconsulting.com  
A82 Catherine Adamski     10503 Westfield Place   San Antonio TX 78240-3578 catherine.adamski@usaa.com  
A82 Frederick Barna     56 Stony Hill Village 203-775-7068 Brookfield CT 06804-3924    
A82 Emily S. Bryant     R.R. #1 Box 130 (603)353-9033 Orford NH 03777-9715 emily.bryant@dartmouth.edu  
A82 Chean Kwang Chong     Blk 7 # 01-165 Normanton Park Singapore 119004       Singapore
A82 Kevin M. Clark     3198 Boxley Valley Road   Franklin TN 37064-9371    
A82 Christine S. Downall     5411 White Willow Court (615)794-5053 Indianapolis IN 46254-9633 cdownall@downallconsulting.com  
A82 Cornelius Kafka     88 Walbridge Hill Road   Tolland CT 06084-4045 ckafka@acm.org  
A82 Mohammad Khalil     574 Street 53   G 9/1 Islamabad     mohammad.khalil.adv82@alum.dartmouth.org Pakistan
A82 Christopher Nafis     321 Riverview Road   Rexford NY 12148-1647 nafis@crd.ge.com  
A82 Paul O'Neill     P.O. Box 34   Hinckley OH 44233-0034 paul@large-machining.com  
A82 Denise Polivy & Austen Clark 24 Ridgewood Rd 860-487-1579 WILLINGTON CT 06279 Denise R Polivy <Polivy@boblawyers.com>  
A82 Howard Pinsky & Andrea   18 York Road (508)339-3549 Mansfield MA 02048-1757 Pinsky@cortex.com  
A82 John D. Silvia & Donna M Jack 35 Oak Forest Dr 401-635-2404 Little Compton RI 02837-1072    
A82 Alan H. Treiber     19 Valley Village Condos 221 Oldefield Farms 860-763-1179 Enfield CT 06082-4589    
A82 Ananna S. Tse     4 Flintlock Road 781-862-1264 Lexington MA 02420-1704 AST@qea.com  
A83 RPC Bjrn Barmen & Kari Merkantildata Noreveien 37A   Oslo 0379     bjorn.barmen@mbs.no Norway
A83 Andrea Lind Buffum     43 Surrey Drive   Cohasset MA 02025-1023 ABuffum@ssrm.com  
A83 W. Bruce Culbertson     4250 El Camino Real, # D334   Palo Alto CA 94306 bruce_culbertson@hp.com  
A83 Jonathan A. Groisser     9697 Farmside Place   Vienna VA 22182-3005 jgroisser@digitaldictation.com  
A83 Anne Hathaway     1265 Wilson Street   Palo Alto CA 94301-3460 anneh@cisco.com  
A83 John W. Hennessey & Derna DeMaggio   460 Conant Road   Weston MA 02493-1831 john.w.hennessey.adv83@alum.dartmouth.org  
D69 A83  John E. Higbee     6378 Dockser Terrace (703) 750-6709 Falls Church VA 22041-1305 xxx jhigbee@fdic.gov xxx (703) 750-6709  
A83 Robert F. King     12 Rothe Lane   Ellington CT 06029-3848 robert.f.king.adv83@alum.dartmouth.org  
A83 Kathleen A. Litch     43 Chester Street   Nashua NH 03064-1944 Kathy <kathy.litch@comcast.net>  
A83 George Rooney 860-487-1579   1650 Arlington Avenue   Columbus OH 43212-1916 gessroon@aol.com  
A83 Kate H. Ruckman Polivy, D R   402 Madison   San Antonio TX 78204-1412 dennis09@prodigy.net  
A83 Thomas Sacci     94 Dudley Dr   Fairfield CT 06824-3006 sacci@yahoo.com  
A83 Kit H. Shum, Ph.D.     615 Grove St.   Ridgewood NJ 07450-5529 kit.h.shum.adv81@alum.dartmouth.org  
A83 Stephen A. Tahmosh     41 Sunnyside Lane   Braintree MA 02184-7252 Steve@Tahmosh.com  
A83 DP Edward H. Turpin     RFD #223   Orford NH 03777 edward.h.turpin.adv83@alum.dartmouth.org  
A84 Damian Brindell     337 Kenilworth Lane (215)542-1060 Ambler PA 19002-2625    
A84 Frederick Buffum, IV     43 Surrey Drive   Cohasset MA 02025-1023 c/o ABuffum@ssrm.com  
A84 Cynthia Bush     222 West Rittenhouse Square, # 704   Philadelphia PA 19103-7640 cynthia_bush@yahoo.com  
A84 Francine Craven     752 Parma Way   Los Altos CA 94024-4850 craven@powertv.com  
A84 Frank Ennis     7102 Sheffield Road   Baltimore MD 21212 fennis@rocketmail.com  
A84 Diane Haslam     10202 Nolan Drive   Rockville MD 20850-3506    
A84 David Hewlings     P.O. Box 503   Hatfield MA 01038-0503 david@hewlings.com  
A84 Gregory Hrutkay     142 Risoli Terrace (908)757-8052 South Plainfield NJ 07080-3615    
D79 A85  Karen Katsoulis Lambrukos     42 Conant Drive   Concord NH 03301-2346 klambrukos@aol.com  
A84 Sister Patricia Lapczynski College Misericordia Dept. Math/Comp Science 301 Lake Street   Dallas PA 18612-1008 srpat@misericordia.edu  
A84 Alan Newman     446 Van Buren Street   Los Altos CA 94022-1139 anewman@cisco.com  
A84 Lily Petrina     119 Rockland Center Suite 317 Nanuet NY 10954-2956 lpetrina@aol.com  
A84 A83 Richard Schellens     P.O. Box 186   Lyme NH 03768-0186 dicksc@sover.net  
A84 Robert Senzer     142020 North Black Canyon Highway # 2101 Phoenix AZ 85023 robert.senzer.adv84@alum.dartmouth.org  
A84 Kurt Wolff     19130 Highland Avenue   Wayzata MN 55391-3058 kwolff@nquire.com  
A85 Madhu Bhandari     218 Boulder Ridge   Scarsdale NY 10583-3144    
A85 Lise Blais-Sherlock     200 North Edison St. 703-528-4048 Arlington VA 22203-1219    
A85 Martha N. Boyd     4516 Longfellow Drive   Plano TX 75093-3520    
A85 Mark M. Burton     99 King George Drive   Boxford MA 01921-1729 mmburton@att.net  
A85 Douglas A. Camp     3325 Lorna Road # 2344 (760)436-2524 Birmingham AL 35216-7404    
A85 Lance Carnow     2311 Marca Place   Carlsbad CA 92009    
A85 Thomas Cecere     R.R. 1 Box 89A (802)333-9697 Thetford Center VT 05075-9602 xxx tom_cecere@tallysys.com  
A85 Robert Cohen     3542 Camino Arena 802-333-9697 Carlsbad CA 92009-9507    
A85 James Eanes     9012 W. Shorewood Dr., Apt. 411   Mercer Island WA 98040-3249 jime@wrq.com  
A85 William R. Eick     529 Martindale Road   Shelburne VT 05482-6708 william.r.eick.adv85@alum.dartmouth.org  
A85 Lois Franchino     8251 West Cutler Road (517)626-2227 Dewitt MI 48820-8066    
A85 Mark Placy     179 Loudon Rd (603)226-3472 Concord NH 03301-6011    
A85 Tami Hopper Rondeau   A. T. and T. 3101 W Dr Martin Luther King Blvd   Tampa FL 33607-6201 tr@att.com  
A85 Charles Townsend     49 Hall Road   Canaan NH 03741-7408 charles.townsend.adv85@alum.dartmouth.org  
A85 Sampson Tu     54 Main Street   Westford MA 01886-2506 sampson.tu.adv85@alum.dartmouth.org  
A85 John Vogel     5700 Ridgetop Court   Lake Oswego OR 97035-5711 john.vogel.adv85@alum.dartmouth.org  
A85 Kelley Wagg     1353A Stevenson Street (415)552-3995 San Francisco CA 94103-1207    
A86 Douglas Affinito 634 2nd Avenue   Excelsior MN 55331-3221 daaffinito@earthlink.net
A86 Hilali Al-Hilali 11033 Maring View Drive S. W.   Seattle WA 98146 hilalh01@hotmail.com
A86 Jeremy Chao 96 Maple Street   Needham MA 02492-2150 jeremy_chao@hotmail.com
A86 Gregory Paul Cline 42 Thornton Street   Newton MA 02458-1532 netexpert@aol.com
A86 Charles Edwards 256 West 10th Street # 2D   New York NY 10014-6523 chuck@ctedwards.com
A86 Thomas Hampton 5 Low Road   Hanover NH 03755-2206 thomas.hampton.adv86@alum.dartmouth.org
A96 M96 Kathryn Hiltner Mook P.O. Box 1129, New Boston Rd 802-649-1167 Norwich VT 05055-1129
A86 Laurie Miller   MA lauriegmiller@yahoo.com
A86 Richard Naramore 555 Wood Pond Road   Cheshire CT 06410-4343 dnaramor@csc.com
A86 Hanh Pham 40 Raymond Road   South Windsor CT 06074-3224 hanh.pham@gepex.ge.com  
A87 William Boyd 3007 West San Rafael Street   Tampa FL 33629-6024 wjboyd@mac.com
A87 Carolyn Campbell 5 First Avenue 802-229-1369 Montpelier VT 05602-3117
A87 Kae-Por Chang 13 Grant Street 781-453-2840 Needham MA 02492-2915
A87 Brian Edwards Ph.D. 11 Woodmore Drive   Hanover NH 03755-1320 brian.edwards.adv87@alum.dartmouth.org
A87 Jeffrey E. Francis 228 Bray Street 978-283-7830 Gloucester MA 01930-1551
A87 Debra Giancursio 2 Marjorie Lane   Natick MA 01760-4150 xxx dagiancursio@statestreet.com
A87 Bruce Jones 791 96th Avenue S. E.   Bellevue WA 98004-6551 bruce.jones.adv87@alum.dartmouth.org
A87 Pierre Judet 67 Rue de la Colonie   75013 Paris pierre_judet@yahoo.com France
A87 Juliet Ream Candle Corporation P.O. Box 1065   El Segundo CA 90245-1065 juliet.ream.adv87@alum.dartmouth.org  
A88 Jonathan Morton Baum     24 Tompkins Place   Brooklyn NY 11231 jonathan.baum@chase.com  
A88 Joseph B. Cascone     1324 El Camino Real, # 2   Burlingame CA 94010-4741 joseph.b.cascone.adv88@alum.dartmouth.org  
A88 Mary Ann Castellano     3700 Loma Drive   Shingle Springs CA 95682-8712    
A88 Ioannis Evagorou Drakos     15th January # 8   Engomi 2412     yiannis@equity.com.cy Cyprus
A88 John Matthew Gallagher & Marian   5137 Leicester Way 619-583-522 San Diego CA 92120    
A88 Thomas Frederick Jackson & Mary   860 Harkins Drive 859-737-1561 Winchester KY 40391    
A88 Troy Edmond Jones     17910 Stoneleigh Drive   Round Hill VA 20141-2554 troy.edmond.jones.adv88@alum.dartmouth.org  
A88 Vance John Mortensen & Maggie   85 Highview Road   South Windsor CT 06074-3200 vance.mortensen@hartfordlife.com  
A88 Charles M. Moses   Hartford Financial Services Gp 690 Asylum Avenue   Hartford CT 06105-3845    
A88 Thomas E. Piccirillo     18904 Glouchester Drive   Bowling Green OH 43402-9339 tpiccir@bgnet.bgsu.edu  
A88 Michael Russell Reid     P.O. Box 369   Garrett Park MD 20896-0369 michael.russell.reid.adv88@alum.dartmouth.org  
A88 Wendy J. VanHorn     202 Arcadia Shores Circle 410-305-0642 Odenton MD 21113-4002    

Faculty / Admin. Alumni:

Faculty Bill Arms Cornell Information Science 301 College Avenue Ithaca, NY 14850 Professor Computer Science. Director Information wya@cs.cornell.edu (607) 255-3046 http://www.cs.cornell.edu/wya/
Faculty R Scot Drysdale 8 Mink Dr HANOVER, NH 03755 Professor Chairman CS scot@moosilauke.cs.dartmouth.edu 603-643-3989

http://www.informatik.uni-trier.de/~ley/db/indices/a-tree/d/Drysdale_III:Robert_L=_=Scot=.html

http://www.cs.dartmouth.edu/~scot/

Faculty Steve Garland 545 Technology Square Cambridge, MA 02139-3539 Principal Research Scientist garland@geyer.lcs.mit.edu (617) 253-1947 http://nms.lcs.mit.edu/~garland/
Faculty Blake Ives 1701 Hermann Dr, Houston, TX 77004-7337 c.t. bauer chair in business Leadership blake.ives@uh.edu (713)807-1817 http://home.houston.rr.com/blakeives/
Faculty Kurtz, Thos E

Lakeview Dr HANOVER, NH 03755 &
Kirby, VT

a.k.a Fearless Leader Tom.Kurtz@Dartmouth.edu 603-448-1780 http://cis-alumni.org/TKurtz.html
Faculty Gerry Learmonth 2300 Davis Shop Rd. Earlysville, VA 22936 Academic Director of UVA/SIE Executive Masters Degree Program jl5c@virginia.edu (804) 973-1856 http://www.bnsi.net/
Faculty Michael J. Prietula 1300 Clifton Road Atlanta, GA 30322 Professor of Decision and Information Analysis prietula@fiu.edu 404-727-8761

http://www.goizueta.emory.edu/faculty/faculty_bios_temp.asp?bio_id=1249

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dartmouth_BASIC_programming_language

Adm Marge Hunton c/o Thomas Hunton??579 Sagamore Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801-5584 ?? The Rock ?? ?? (603)430-0926 ??  
Adm A Kent Morton
=> home
22 Cottage Circle LEBANON, NH 03784 Director, Campaign Projects & Reporting Dartmouth A.Kent.Morton@dartmouth.edu Tel: (603) 646-9251 http://portal.acm.org/results.cfm?coll=guide&dl=GUIDE&query=Thomas+G.+Kurtz&short=1
  => work Director, Campaign Projects & Reporting, Dartmouth College, 6066 Development Office, Hanover, NH 03755-3555 Tel: (603) 646-9251 Fax: (603) 646-0303